The SoCalette busses to downtown Austin

Standard

Image

So just outside of Jessica’s apartment building, a free shuttle comes by to pick up UT students. Now, it’s been a few years since I’ve been in school but as soon as I started walking around, I’ve managed to regain the “lost student” look. I think I blend in perfectly~ 

 The architecture and layout of the campus is green and lively, modern and energetic. The bus system is impeccable. Orange shuttles are free, while the blue busses offer $2 day passes. Ftw?! $2?! I’m not in Cali anymore…
 
Now how do I cross the freeways to get to the other side of town where the 37 bus goes to downtown? :-/

 

Leave a Reply

