I’m Not Breaking Up with the Online World…But…

Standard

So I’ve Been thinking about this for awhile. For last few months I’ve documented my life and encounters with people here on WordPress, and I’m very unapologetic for it. However, with all of the things going on at the moment (life, school, work), I’m left with little time for anything else.

  I will continue to post here every now and then but for now, things will drastically slow down. This also means I shall be limiting my posts to mostly reviews and such, not so much personal. I thank you all for reading my posts, and I will continue with the other medias listed on this site. Love you all!
Leave a Reply

